November Wrap Up

What I Read

Forensic History by

Science/ History/ lectures/ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

The Good Kings by Kara Cooney

History/ Politics/ pages/ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

How Science Shapes Science Fiction by

Science/ lectures/ DNF/ ⭐️⭐️

A Psalm for the Wild Built by Becky Chambers

Science Fiction/ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

The Girl Who Was On Fire edited by Leah Wilson

Literary Criticism/ Media Studies/ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

She Kills Me by Jennifer Wright

Historical True Crime/ ⭐️⭐️⭐️

Years That Changed History: 1215 by Dorsey Armstrong

History/ 24 lectures/ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Animal Vegetable Criminal by Mary Roach

Science/ DNF 60%

Great Utopian and Dystopian Works of Literature

Literature/ 24 lectures/ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

The Ones Who Walk Away From Omelas by Ursula Le Guin

Science Fiction Short Story/ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Cultured: A World History of Cheese ⭐️⭐️⭐️💫

These Violent Delight by Chloe Gong

YA Historical Fantasy/ DNF

The History of Sugar ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

My Next Life as A Villainess volume 6 ⭐️⭐️⭐️

Seven Days ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

My Love Mix Up ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I Cannot Reach You 1-2 ⭐️⭐️⭐️💫

I Cannot Reach You 2 ⭐️⭐️⭐️💫

My Love Mix Up vol 2 ⭐️⭐️⭐️

My Love Mix Up vol 3 ⭐️⭐️⭐️

Daytime Shooting Star 1⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Natsume’s Book of Friends 1 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Playlist

  • Chip by The Real McKenzies
  • Done For Me by Punch
  • I Wish I Was a Punk Rocker by Sandi Thom
  • Ivory Tower by Tripod vs the Dragon
  • Spaces by James Ian
  • I’ll be There by Shownu

What I Watched

Earwig and the Witch ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Last Christmas ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️😭

Fantasy Island ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

An Incurable Case of Love ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Red Notice ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Marriage Not Dating ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Drag Race UK ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Author: Ana

My name is Ana. My pronouns are she/her. I am a 30 year old bisexual, disabled Australian. I love reading, and my goal is to promote diverse books on this blog. Besides reading I love writing, singing, dancing, and bullet journaling. I am also mom to 2 Birman cats.

Leave a comment